Board Members

The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month (except for July, August, and January).

The Annual General Meeting is held the first Tuesday of February.

Chair: Dianne Swift

Vice Chair: Jodi Posener

Treasurer: Lisa Rees, Gloria Maughan

Director: Mary Broadbridge

Director: Diane Pozsgay

Director: Eika Russell

Director: Kathy Schamehorn

Director: Fran Watson

Village Appointee: Blaine Maughan